Partners

Please click on the logos to be redirected to the respective websites

Project coordinator

UNIVERSITAT POLITECNICA DE VALENCIA | UPVLC

Instituto de Ingeniería Energética (IIE)
Ciudad Politécnica de la Innovación, Edificio 8E, Cubo F, Planta 5ª Camino de Vera s/n | 46022 Valencia, Spain
Tel. 34 963 879 243 | Fax 34 963 877 272
Contact: Carla Montagud <corberan@ter.upv.es>

ROYAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY | KTH

Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan (KTH)
SE-100 44 Stockholm Sweden
Phone: +46 8 790 60 00
Contact: <Bjorn.Palm@energy.kth.se>

ITALIAN NATIONAL AGENCY FOR NEW TECHNOLOGIES, ENERGY AND SUSTAINABLE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT | ENEA

Agenzia Nazionale Per Le Nuove Tecnologie, L'energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile
ENEA - Research Centre of Casaccia
Via Anguillarese, 301 - 00123
S. Maria di Galeria, Roma - Italy
Tel. +39 063 048 6052 | Fax +39 063 048 3026
Contact: <andrea.calabrese@enea.it>

UNIVERSITY OF NAPLES FEDERICO II | UNINA

Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
COINOR - Corso Umberto I, 80138 Napoli
Tel: +39 (0) 8125 3111
Contact: Alfonso Mauro <wmauro@unina.it>

FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC SCHOOL OF LAUSANNE | EPFL

Ecole Polytechnique Federale De Lausanne
CE 3 308 (Centre Est), Station 1, CH-1015 Lausanne
Phone: +41 21 693 11 11
Contact: <john.thome@epfl.ch>

NORWEGIAN UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY | NTNU

Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet
NO-7491 Trondheim – Norway
Phone: +47 7359 5000 | Fax:+47 7359 5310
Contact: Trygve Eikevik <trygve.m.eikevik@ntnu.no>

DANFOSS COMMERCIAL COMPRESSORS | DCC

Danfoss AS Group Headquarter
Nordborgvej 81 6430 – Nordborg – Denmark
Phone: +45 7488 2222 |Fax: +45 7449 0949
Contact: Pierre Ginies <p.ginies@danfoss.com>

COMPANIA INDUSTRIAL DE APLICACIONES TERMICAS SA | CIAT

CIAT España
145550 – Montilla – Cordoba – Spain
Tel: +34 957 652 311 | Fax: +34 957 652 212
Contact: Natividad Molero <nmolero@ciatesa.es>

OFFICINE MARIO DORIN SPA | DORIN

Via Aretina, 388 - 50061 Compiobbi (FI), Italy
Tel: +39-055-62321.1 | Fax: +39-055-62321.380
Contact: Mauro Dallai <m.dallai@dorin.com>

ENEX SRL | ENEX

Via Veneto 12, 31038 Padernello di Paese (TV) - Italy
Tel   +39 0422 440429 | Fax  +39 0422 961021
Contact: <sergio.girotto@enex-ref.com>

LU-VE SPA

Via Caduti della Liberazione, 53
21040 Uboldo - Varese – Italy
Tel: +39 02 96716.1 | Fax: +39 02 96780560.
Contact: Stefano Filippini <stefano.filippini@luve.it>

ALFA LAVAL CORPORATE AB | ALFA- LAVAL

Rudeboksvägen 1
SE-226 55 Lund - Sweden
Tel: +46 4636 6500 | Fax: +46 4632 3579
Contact: <rolf.christensen@alfalaval.com>

European Heat Pump Association | EHPA

Renewable Energy House
Rue d'Arlon 63-67 B-1040
Brussels – Belgium
Contact: <filipe.firpo@ehpa.org>